The Office of Admissions is here to support you throughout your application process. Feel free to contact us via phone, email, or in-person with any questions you may have.

Our Mission: Working closely with the academic programs and support units, the Office of Admissions achieves the university’s enrollment goals by providing high-quality services and programs to recruit, admit and enroll an increasingly selective and diverse student body prepared to succeed academically and become active members of the AUA community. 

Learn more about our policies, what we do, and our mission here.

Our Team

Margo Gevorgyan Admissions Counselor mgevorgyan@aua.am 
Setrag Hovsepian Admissions Counselor shovsepian@aua.am
Tatevik Ordinyan Senior Admissions Counselor tordinyan@aua.am
Ella Sargsyan Admissions Data Specialist ella.sargsyan@aua.am
Karine Satamyan Admissions and Recruitment Officer ksatamia@aua.am
Lusine Yesayan Admissions Counselor lyesayan@aua.am 
Varduhi Zakharyan Admissions Data Specialist vzakharyan@aua.am
Arina Zohrabian Director of Admissions azohrabian@aua.am

Our Work-Studies and Volunteers

Sona Martikyan – 3rd year Undergraduate Student in English & Communications

Asterik Muradian – Birthright Armenia Volunteer 

Edita Sargsyan – 3rd year Undergraduate Student in Business

Hayk Khekoyan – 2nd year Undergraduate Student in Business

General Emails

Undergraduate Inquiries: ugrad@aua.am
Graduate Inquiries: grad@aua.am
General Inquiries: admissions@aua.am

 

Hours

Monday – Friday: 12:00PM – 6:00PM

 

Phone

+374 60 61 27 50

Address

AUA Main Building, Room 108M
40 Marshal Baghramyan Ave.
Yerevan 0019, Republic of Armenia

Important Policy Reminder

All questions related to the status of an applicant must be submitted directly by the applicant to the Office of Admissions.